İçeriğe atla
Önerilen sonuçlara erişmek için ileri gidin

    Facebook ve Google'ı Airbnb hesabıma nasıl bağlayabilirim?

    When you connect your Facebook or Google account to Airbnb, you'll see how you're connected to others on those accounts, either directly or through mutual friends, depending on your privacy settings. Your social accounts will also highlight your Airbnb activity, which may include your username, profile photo, and recent locations you visited, to your friends on your social accounts who are also on Airbnb.

    Facebook ve Google hesaplarınızı bağlama

    1. Hesap bölümüne gidin.
    2. Oturum açma ve güvenlik üzerine tıklayın.
    3. Sosyal hesaplar'a gidin, her hesabın yanından Bağlan'ı seçin ve talimatları izleyin.

    Bağlantıyı kesmek için, istenen adımları izleyin ve bağlantısını kesmek istediğiniz her hesabın yanından Bağlantıyı kes'e tıklayın.

    When you turn a Facebook or Google account off, your Airbnb account remains connected to that account. However, your Airbnb activity won't be shared with that account’s friends on Airbnb.

    Your public Airbnb activity, such as Wish Lists you've created or reviews you've written, will still be shown to other people on Airbnb.

    If you've enabled a Facebook or Google account but don't see any connections, it might be that your friends from that account aren't active yet on Airbnb. Refer them to earn travel credits.

    İhtiyacınız olan yardımı aldınız mı?

    İlgili makaleler