İçeriğe atla

Private room in a cosy appartment

Faouzane Kullanıcı Profili
Faouzane

Private room in a cosy appartment

Daire mekanında özel oda
2 misafir1 yatak odası2 yatak1 müşterek banyo
2 misafir
1 yatak odası
2 yatak
1 müşterek banyo

Yer

First of all Welcome to Paris ! And thanks for visiting my page.

I offer a private room to rent in my 2bedroom appartment. I'm gonna take you through the details in Three easy steps :

The room :

I'm actually subletting my old living room. Because i'm always away, it has been converted into a PRIVATE room.

It contains a convertible couch, extra seats, drawers etc.
It also contains an extra mattress in case you are more than two people.
And a TV connected to internet that you can use for your internet needs.

The Neighboorhood :

The place is near porte de la villette, 5 min walking to the parc de la villette. There is a lot of transportation including :

- two metros : aubervilliers-pantin 4 chemins (Line 7) and Hoche (Line 5)

- One RER : Rer E stop at Pantin (literally 5min to gare du nord and 8mn to st-lazare)

- 5 night buses : N13, N41, N42 , N45, N140

It's an awesome and lively neighboorhood, with a lot cultural mixture. Plus it's cheap, so you'll save money on the food !


The appartment :

I live in a flatshare with my brother, so you'll share the common space with him. We make it very important to make the people around us feel comfortable. As such you are more than welcome to ask us any question or advice you'll be needing.

- big kitchen, with a bar to eat or hangout, 2 fridges, stove, oven, microwave+grill, dishwasher, laundry etc.

- Land line with free phone calls on landline for a lot of countries (ask if your country is supported)

FAQ :
1 - Do we share the common space?
Yes we do share the common space (kitchen and bathroom) with you and the other guests we could have.

2 - How far is it from the center ?
if by center you mean the very center of paris, then it's The station Chatelet and it's 20 minutes. Apart from that the appartment is under 30min of all majors attractions (Tour eiffel, champs elysées, Louvre etc).

That's it. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions !

Olanaklar

Asansör
Wifi
Mutfak
Kurutucu
Yok: Duman dedektörü
Yok: Karbonmonoksit alarmı
Ev sahibi mekanda duman ya da karbon monoksit dedektörleri olduğunu bildirmedi.

Kim nerede yatacak

Yatak odası 1
1 kanepe

Erişebilirlik

Asansör

Uygunluk Durumu

Değerlendirme

19 değerlendirme
Temizlik
3,6
Doğruluk
4,3
İletişim
4,8
George Kullanıcı Profili
George
Ekim 2012
As advertised, it is a private room in a cozy apartment, on the ground floor of an apartment building in the Pantin section of outer Paris. I had a little bit of difficulty locating the exact apartment, once I found the address, but finally figured out that it was the first…
Jazmine Kullanıcı Profili
Jazmine
Temmuz 2012
We had a wonderful stay at Faouzane's apartment. He was not there but his brother let us in and helped us settle into the place. The apartment is set perfectly between an RER station and a metro station, both within easy walking distance, which was just perfect for us. Thank…
Thibault Kullanıcı Profili
Thibault
Aralık 2019
Séjour très sympathique chez Faouzane, appartement bien localisé, quartier vivant.
Lisa Kullanıcı Profili
Lisa
Eylül 2019
Fazouane is a really good host and he was always available to answer all your questions. The location is quite near to Paris so perfect for travellers.
Sofia Kullanıcı Profili
Sofia
Nisan 2017
Faouzane is really nice and attentive and the appartment is big. However the appartment is neglected compared to the pictures and the interior fittings is a bit different. Merci
Suzu Kullanıcı Profili
Suzu
Nisan 2017
Il est très sympa est gentil.
Mark Kullanıcı Profili
Mark
Nisan 2017
I had a great stay with Faouzane in Paris. His place was near the metro which great for traveling into the city and from the airport. Also, had a more local vibe so can see more of a real neighborhood in Paris and also eat and live much cheaper then in the touristy places…

Ev sahibi: Faouzane

Paris, FransaKasım 2011 yılında aramıza katıldı
Faouzane Kullanıcı Profili
35 Değerlendirme
1 Referans
Doğrulandı
I'm a flying spirit, always flying to a new place ! Raised in Africa, Europe, and now Latin america, i consider myself an openminded person. I can be in one place for more than 1 month, i need to travel, discover something elvse. Party animal is other name, i like…
Diller: English, Français, Português, Español
Yanıt oranı: 90%
Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde
Her zaman Airbnb aracılığıyla iletişim kurunÖdemenizi korumak için Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında asla para transferi yapmayın ya da iletişim kurmayın.

Semt

Unutulmaması gerekenler

Giriş: 16.00 - 22.00
Çıkış: 12.00
Giriş
16.00 - 22.00
Çıkış
12.00

Ev Kuralları

  • Sigara içmek yasaktır
  • Evcil hayvan yok
  • Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez

İptaller

Bu evin yakınlarında yapılacaklar