Casa Gibiseo with garden with stunning lake view

4,64

Tüm site içi daire · Ev sahibi: Nando

5 misafir, 3 yatak odası, 4 yatak, 1 banyo
Wifi
Misafirler sıklıkla bu popüler olanağı arar
Evin tamamı size ait
Üstün Temizlik Taahhüdü

Nando adlı ev sahibinin yeri hakkında her şey

Large apartment with a private entrance, 3 bedrooms, new brand kitchen and Wi Fi.
A few steps from the house you can relax in the 400 square meter private garden with stunning lake view, equipped with deck chairs, rocking chair, barbecue corner, tables and an old wisteria pergola.

The house, located in a quiet pedestrianized historic center, is on the famous "Sentiero del Viandante". It is an ideal accommodation for discovering the lake and the whole area. Public parking at 150 meters.

Mekân
Casa Gibiseo is an ideal accommodation for people who love to relax and prefer to avoid crowded places.
Are you curious to taste authentic italian hospitality and live a genuine experience on Lake Como? Come here, we will do our best to make your holiday unforgettable!

Our house is great for families and groups of friends.

Casa Gibiseo, located in a quiet pedestrianized historic center, is on the famous "Sentiero del Viandante", an ancient path from the Milan area going up towards Switzerland, running along the lake.

The apartment has independent heating and a private entrance. Equipped with 3 balconies, it is located on two floors and measures approximately 80 square meters. It has a double bedroom, a room with a single bed, a bedroom with bunk beds and a bathroom with bathtub and shower. All rooms have at least 1 window.
The living room has a sofa, hi-fi unit and TV. Brand new well-equipped kitchen with refrigerator, freezer, gas oven, microwave, dishwasher, kettle and coffee machine. Wi Fi is in all rooms.
Big public parking available within 150 meters (cars are not allowed in the historical center). We suggest to have a car to move easily in the area.

A few steps from the apartment you find the spacious family garden of over 400 square meters, the heart of Casa Gibiseo and lovingly maintained by Nando, gardening enthusiast. In this enchanted oasis of colors and scents, of hedges, plants, flowers and aromatic herbs. You can spend pleasant hours of relaxation, on the recliners and rocking chairs, admiring the view of the lake and surrounding mountains in total tranquility.

Read a book, listening to music, sip a drink or an aperitif, while children play on the lawn ... and then have a nice barbecue and eat all together at the table under the secular wisteria, which in spring It transforms to a magical purple-pink cloud and in the summer offers a cool shaded shelter.
With the new lights, now it is possible to enjoy the garden also in the evening hours.

Bu mekân size neler sunuyor?

Göle erişim
Mutfak
Wifi
Binada ücretsiz otopark
TV
Çamaşır Makinesi
Küvet
Avlu veya balkon
Arka bahçe
Yok: Duman dedektörü

Giriş tarihini seçin

Kesin fiyatı görmek için seyahat tarihlerinizi ekleyin
Giriş
Tarih ekleyin
Çıkış
Tarih ekleyin

22 değerlendirmede 5 yıldız üzerinden 4,64 yıldız

Temizlik
Doğruluk
İletişim
Konum
Giriş
Kalite/fiyat oranı

Nerede olacaksınız?

Bellano, Lombardia, İtalya

Casa Gibiseo, located in the quiet pedestrianized historic center of Ombriaco, is on the famous Sentiero del Viandante, an ancient path that passes through this characteristic hamlet of Bellano. It's an ideal starting point for discovering Lake Como and for excursions to the surrounding mountains.

Bellano is easily accessible by public transport (good connections with trains and boats). To reach Ombriaco there are several alternatives: by bus (just few daily rides), walking (20/25 minutes / 150 vertical meters) or, on request, we can pick up you at the station for a little extra.

Big public parking available within 150 meters (cars are not allowed in the historical center).

In Bellano there are restaurants, bars, supermarkets, shops, pharmacy, hairdressers, playgrounds, beach with swimming pool, sailing club, tennis court .... in short, everything you need for a pleasant holiday!

Ev sahibi: Nando

Mayıs 2016 tarihinde katıldı.
  • 22 Değerlendirme
  • Kimlik doğrulandı
My name is Nando and I recently retired. I love nature and manual work. I like to take care of the vegetable garden, trees and flowers. I've decided to rent an apartment in my family home to meet new people and help them discover the natural and artistic beauties of the places where I live. In this adventure (especially to communicate with foreigners!) I have three assistents: my daughter Ingrid, who speaks several languages and works as hotel receptionist, my daughter Gretel, who is a massage therapist and my nephew Paolo. We all are in love with our area and outdoor activities. We hope to be a great team for you! **** Ich heisse Nando und habe vor 2015 Ruhestand. Ich liebe die Natur und manuelle Arbeit. Ich mag ich den Garten und Obstgarten kümmern. Ich beschloss, eine Wohnung in der Familienhause zu mieten, um neue Leute zu treffen und ihnen helfen, die Schönheit meiner Orte entdecken. In diesem Abenteuer (vor allem mit Ausländern zu kommunizieren!) helfen mir meine Tochter Ingrid, die mehrere Sprachen kenne und arbeitet an der Rezeption von einer Hotel, meine Tochter Gretel, die ist Masseurin und mein Neffe Paolo. Alle lieben unsere Region, Wanderung und Outdoor-Aktivitäten. Wir hoffen, ein gutes Team für Sie sein! **** Mi chiamo Nando e sono in pensione da qualche anno. Amo la natura e i lavori manuali. Mi piace prendermi cura del giardino e dell’orto. Ho deciso di affittare un appartamento della casa di famiglia per conoscere persone nuove e far scoprire loro la bellezza dei luoghi in cui vivo. In quest’avventura (soprattutto per comunicare con gli stranieri!) mi aiutano mia figlia Ingrid, che parla varie lingue e lavora alla reception in un hotel, mia figlia Gretel che è massoterapista e mio nipote Paolo. Noi siamo innamorati della nostra zona e appassionati di escursioni e attività all’aria aperta. Speriamo di essere una buona squadra per voi!
My name is Nando and I recently retired. I love nature and manual work. I like to take care of the vegetable garden, trees and flowers. I've decided to rent an apartment in my fami…

Konaklamanız sırasında

I'm living in a flat over to the rented apartment, so in case of need I can come quickly. Anyway, I, my daugther Ingrid or my nephew are always reacheble by phone.
  • Dil: English, Français, Deutsch, Italiano, Español
  • Yanıt oranı: 100%
  • Yanıt süresi: bir saat içinde
Ödeme güvenliği açısından asla Airbnb web sitesi veya uygulaması dışında para havalesi yapmayın ve iletişime girmeyin.

Bilinmesi gerekenler

Ev kuralları

Giriş saati: 15.00 - 22.00
Çıkış: 10.00
Sigara içmek yasaktır
Evcil hayvan yok
Parti veya etkinlik düzenlenemez

Sağlık ve güvenlik

Airbnb'nin üstün temizlik sürecine uymayı taahhüt etmiştir. Daha fazlasını göster
Airbnb'nin sosyal mesafe ve COVID-19 ile ilgili diğer kuralları geçerlidir
Duman dedektörü bildirilmedi Daha fazlasını göster
Karbonmonoksit alarmı

İptal politikası

Bellano ve çevresindeki diğer seçenekleri keşfedin

Bellano bölgesindeki diğer konaklama yerleri: